Not signed in (Sign In)

Commencer une discussion

Annoncer un événement

Proposer une release

🍍 Ananas It !En savoir plus

Une discussion au hasard !

TV Incongrue

Zap! | Plein écran



Voir la galerie de la discussion

Vanilla 1.3.0 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

Bienvenue sur le forum des musiques incongrues

Ce que vous allez trouver ici :

Cerise sur le gâteau, vous pouvez très facilement apporter votre contribution à tout ça. Pour ce faire, le mieux est encore de vous connecter ou de vous inscrire :)

Enfin, vous pouvez nous contacter directement à l'adresse email : contact (CHEZ) musiques-incongrues (POINT) net

    • CommentTimeJul 26th 2019

    SŪPYNĖS 13 by VARIOUS ARTISTS, released 25 July 2019

    1. Amora Lamor - Amora Vorkflova
    2. Auren - I'm Sorry
    3. Konsistent - Moral Decay
    4. Jaroška - Let It Be
    5. Pindrops - Reflection II
    6. Teatre - Disease
    7. Dj Die Soon - Call It
    8. Forgotten Plants - Basic Income
    9. Sigīta Seyr - Venus (Cherries)
    10. Lakeside Culture - Supynes
    11. Channel37 - Funky Water
    12. Jon - Wienelon
    13. Undveld - Swell

    Awaited 13th edition of Sūpynės Festival starts with the compilation of selected works of various mostly local artists, performing at Lithuanian electronic music festival dating back to 2006. Most of them are newcomers with an adult approach in their sound direction. This neon colored casette release is compiled from a special nightmarish shipment coming from Japan’s human-beast DJ Die Soon and a range of local delicacies as a screaming, energizer track “Let It Be” made by scene’s trickster Jaroška and a special nightmarish shipment coming from Japan’s human-beast DJ Die Soon. Discover more thrilling surprises inside this limited edition MC.

    [SUP003 + MC] VA – SŪPYNĖS 13
    Written, produced and arranged by various artists.
    Preview the compilation on Soundcloud:
    Release date: 25th of July 2019 (Bandcamp), 1st of September 2019 (elsewhere).
    Design: Romanas Orlovas (
    Mastering: Pranas Gudaitis (
    Sūpynės Festival: